Lorenzo de Luca

Lorenzo de Luca

  • Nationality: Italy
  • From: Wolvertem
  • Age: 32
Lorenzo de Luca

2019 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 5 July 2019 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2019
Berlin Eagles 9th
Total team prize money € 12,627
Friday 14 June 2019 - Stockholm, Global Champions League of Stockholm 2019
Berlin Eagles 2nd
Total team prize money € 24,283
Saturday 4 May 2019 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2019
Berlin Eagles 7th
Total team prize money € 14,945
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2019
Berlin Eagles 7th
Total team prize money € 14,570

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 14 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Semi Final
Rome Gladiators 7th
Total team prize money € 200,000
Thursday 8 November 2018 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2018
Rome Gladiators 3rd
Total team prize money € 23,036
Friday 7 September 2018 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2018
Rome Gladiators 12th
Total team prize money € 10,969
Friday 3 August 2018 - London, Global Champions League of London 2018
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 20,842
Friday 27 July 2018 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2018
Rome Gladiators 7th
Total team prize money € 16,454
Thursday 5 July 2018 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2018
Rome Gladiators 6th
Total team prize money € 17,551
Thursday 14 June 2018 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais/Estoril 2018
Rome Gladiators 5th
Total team prize money € 18,648
Thursday 7 June 2018 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2018
Rome Gladiators 12th
Total team prize money € 10,969
Thursday 31 May 2018 - Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez, Global Champions League of Saint Tropez 2018
Rome Gladiators 15th
Total team prize money € 7,679
Friday 4 May 2018 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2018
Rome Gladiators 2nd
Total team prize money € 27,424
Friday 20 April 2018 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2018
Rome Gladiators 11th
Total team prize money € 12,066
Thursday 5 April 2018 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2018
Rome Gladiators 16th
Total team prize money € 6,582
Friday 23 March 2018 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2018
Rome Gladiators 7th
Total team prize money € 16,454

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
Rome Gladiators 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Rome Gladiators 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Rome Gladiators 13th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Rome Gladiators 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Rome Gladiators 5th
Total team prize money € 14,978
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Rome Gladiators 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Rome Gladiators 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335
Friday 19 May 2017 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2017
Rome Gladiators 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Rome Gladiators 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Rome Gladiators 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Thursday 6 April 2017 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2017
Rome Gladiators 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692