Emily Moffitt

Emily Moffitt

  • Nationality: United Kingdom
  • Age: 20
Emily Moffitt

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 4 May 2018 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2018
London Knights 1st
Total team prize money € 32,908
Friday 20 April 2018 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2018
London Knights 1st
Total team prize money € 32,908

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
London Knights 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
London Knights 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
London Knights 15th
Total team prize money € 2,056
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
London Knights 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
London Knights 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Friday 19 May 2017 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2017
London Knights 13th
Total team prize money € 7,930

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 11 September 2016 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2016
Valkenswaard United 12th
Total team prize money € 0
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Valkenswaard United 4th
Total team prize money € 16,583
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2016
Valkenswaard United 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Valkenswaard United 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583