Danielle Goldstein

Danielle Goldstein

  • Nationality: Israel
  • Age: 33
Danielle Goldstein

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 14 June 2018 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais/Estoril 2018
Montreal Diamonds 6th
Total team prize money € 17,551
Thursday 10 May 2018 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2018
Montreal Diamonds 9th
Total team prize money € 14,260
Friday 4 May 2018 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2018
Montreal Diamonds 9th
Total team prize money € 14,260
Friday 20 April 2018 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2018
Montreal Diamonds 12th
Total team prize money € 10,969
Thursday 5 April 2018 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2018
Montreal Diamonds 7th
Total team prize money € 16,454
Friday 23 March 2018 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2018
Montreal Diamonds 8th
Total team prize money € 15,357

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Monaco Aces 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Monaco Aces 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Monaco Aces 16th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Monaco Aces 15th
Total team prize money € 2,056
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Monaco Aces 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Monaco Aces 13th
Total team prize money € 7,930
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Monaco Aces 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Monaco Aces 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Monaco Aces 16th
Total team prize money € 0

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 3 November 2016 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2016
Vienna Eagles 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 18 September 2016 - Vienna, Global Champions League of Vienna 2016
Vienna Eagles 6th
Total team prize money € 8,583
Sunday 11 September 2016 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2016
Vienna Eagles 12th
Total team prize money € 0
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Vienna Eagles 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2016
Vienna Eagles 1st
Total team prize money € 60,583
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Vienna Eagles 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Vienna Eagles 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583
Sunday 1 May 2016 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2016
Vienna Eagles 9th
Total team prize money € 6,909
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Vienna Eagles 11th
Total team prize money € 4,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Vienna Eagles 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583