Christian Ahlmann

Christian Ahlmann

  • Nationality: Germany
  • From: Marl
  • Age: 44
Christian Ahlmann

2019 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 12 September 2019 - Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez, Global Champions League of Ramatuelle/St. Tropez 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 10th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 6 September 2019 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 4th
Total team prize money € 18,930
Friday 9 August 2019 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 5th
Total team prize money € 16,512
Friday 2 August 2019 - London, Global Champions League of London 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 7th
Total team prize money € 14,570
Friday 26 July 2019 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 7th
Total team prize money € 14,570
Friday 12 July 2019 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 11th
Total team prize money € 10,684
Friday 5 July 2019 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 6th
Total team prize money € 15,541
Thursday 20 June 2019 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais, Estoril 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 11th
Total team prize money € 10,684
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 8th
Total team prize money € 13,598
Saturday 4 May 2019 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 12th
Total team prize money € 9,963
Thursday 18 April 2019 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 6th
Total team prize money € 15,541
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2019
Scandinavian Vikings 11th
Total team prize money € 10,684

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 16 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Final
Scandinavian Vikings 4th
Total team prize money € 548,480
Sunday 16 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Semi Final
Scandinavian Vikings 2nd
Total team prize money € 200,000
Sunday 16 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Quarter Final
Scandinavian Vikings 6th
Total team prize money € 100,000
Thursday 8 November 2018 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 15th
Total team prize money € 7,679
Friday 7 September 2018 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 6th
Total team prize money € 17,551
Friday 10 August 2018 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 12th
Total team prize money € 10,969
Friday 3 August 2018 - London, Global Champions League of London 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 14th
Total team prize money € 8,776
Friday 27 July 2018 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 8th
Total team prize money € 15,357
Friday 13 July 2018 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 8th
Total team prize money € 15,357
Thursday 5 July 2018 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 5th
Total team prize money € 18,648
Thursday 14 June 2018 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais/Estoril 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 2nd
Total team prize money € 27,424
Thursday 7 June 2018 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 7th
Total team prize money € 16,454
Thursday 31 May 2018 - Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez, Global Champions League of Saint Tropez 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 8th
Total team prize money € 15,357
Thursday 10 May 2018 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 4th
Total team prize money € 20,842
Friday 20 April 2018 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 14th
Total team prize money € 8,776
Thursday 5 April 2018 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 5th
Total team prize money € 18,648
Friday 23 March 2018 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2018
Scandinavian Vikings 13th
Total team prize money € 9,873

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
Mexico Amigos 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Mexico Amigos 15th
Total team prize money € 6,167
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Mexico Amigos 5th
Total team prize money € 14,978
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Mexico Amigos 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Mexico Amigos 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Mexico Amigos 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Mexico Amigos 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Mexico Amigos 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Mexico Amigos 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
Mexico Amigos 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Friday 19 May 2017 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2017
Mexico Amigos 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Mexico Amigos 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Mexico Amigos 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Thursday 6 April 2017 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2017
Mexico Amigos 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573