Alexandra Thornton

Alexandra Thornton

  • Nationality: United Kingdom
  • From: London
  • Age: 25
Alexandra Thornton

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 7 September 2018 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2018
Shanghai Swans 9th
Total team prize money € 14,260
Thursday 5 July 2018 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2018
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 13,163
Thursday 28 June 2018 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2018
Shanghai Swans 19th
Total team prize money € 3,291
Friday 20 April 2018 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2018
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 13,163

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
Shanghai Swans 16th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Shanghai Swans 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Shanghai Swans 15th
Total team prize money € 2,056
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Shanghai Swans 13th
Total team prize money € 7,930
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Shanghai Swans 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Friday 19 May 2017 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2017
Shanghai Swans 18th
Total team prize money € 0

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 3 November 2016 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2016
Shanghai Swans 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Sunday 18 September 2016 - Vienna, Global Champions League of Vienna 2016
Shanghai Swans 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 11 September 2016 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2016
Shanghai Swans 12th
Total team prize money € 0
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Shanghai Swans 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2016
Shanghai Swans 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Sunday 3 July 2016 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2016
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 1 May 2016 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2016
Shanghai Swans 7th
Total team prize money € 7,909