Malin Baryard-Johnsson

Malin Baryard-Johnsson

  • Nationality: Sweden
  • From: Norrk√∂ping
  • Age: 45
Malin Baryard-Johnsson

2020 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 13 September 2020 - GC Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2020
Berlin Eagles 4th
Total team prize money € 0

2019 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 21 November 2019 - Prague, Prague 2019 - GCL Super Cup - Quarter Final
Berlin Eagles 11th
Total team prize money € 100,000
Friday 27 September 2019 - New York, Global Champions League of New York 2019
Berlin Eagles 7th
Total team prize money € 14,570
Friday 2 August 2019 - London, Global Champions League of London 2019
Berlin Eagles 10th
Total team prize money € 11,656
Friday 5 July 2019 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2019
Berlin Eagles 9th
Total team prize money € 12,627
Friday 14 June 2019 - Stockholm, Global Champions League of Stockholm 2019
Berlin Eagles 2nd
Total team prize money € 24,283
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2019
Berlin Eagles 4th
Total team prize money € 18,455
Friday 17 May 2019 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2019
Berlin Eagles 6th
Total team prize money € 15,541
Thursday 18 April 2019 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2019
Berlin Eagles 3rd
Total team prize money € 20,398
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2019
Berlin Eagles 7th
Total team prize money € 14,570