Roger-Yves Bost

Roger-Yves Bost

  • Nationality: France
  • From: Barbizon
  • Age: 52
Roger-Yves Bost

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Shanghai Swans 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Shanghai Swans 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Shanghai Swans 15th
Total team prize money € 2,056
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Shanghai Swans 13th
Total team prize money € 7,930
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Shanghai Swans 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Shanghai Swans 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Shanghai Swans 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692
Thursday 6 April 2017 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2017
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 3 November 2016 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2016
Cannes Stars 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2016
Cannes Stars 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Sunday 3 July 2016 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2016
Cannes Stars 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Cannes Stars 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Cannes Stars 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Thursday 5 May 2016 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2016
Cannes Stars 6th
Total team prize money € 8,583
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Cannes Stars 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Cannes Stars 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Cannes Stars 12th
Total team prize money € 3,583