Ludger Beerbaum

Ludger Beerbaum

  • Nationality: Germany
  • From: Riesenbeck
  • Age: 57
Ludger Beerbaum

2019 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 12 September 2019 - Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez, Global Champions League of Ramatuelle/St. Tropez 2019
Berlin Eagles 11th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 6 September 2019 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2019
Berlin Eagles 10th
Total team prize money € 11,956
Friday 9 August 2019 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2019
Berlin Eagles 14th
Total team prize money € 7,770
Friday 26 July 2019 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2019
Berlin Eagles 2nd
Total team prize money € 24,283
Friday 12 July 2019 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2019
Berlin Eagles 1st
Total team prize money € 29,139
Thursday 27 June 2019 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2019
Berlin Eagles 10th
Total team prize money € 11,956
Friday 14 June 2019 - Stockholm, Global Champions League of Stockholm 2019
Berlin Eagles 2nd
Total team prize money € 24,283
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2019
Berlin Eagles 4th
Total team prize money € 18,455
Thursday 28 February 2019 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2019
Berlin Eagles 11th
Total team prize money € 10,684

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 14 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Semi Final
Berlin Eagles 10th
Total team prize money € 200,000
Friday 14 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Quarter Final
Berlin Eagles 5th
Total team prize money € 100,000
Thursday 8 November 2018 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2018
Berlin Eagles 11th
Total team prize money € 12,066
Friday 7 September 2018 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2018
Berlin Eagles 5th
Total team prize money € 18,648
Friday 3 August 2018 - London, Global Champions League of London 2018
Berlin Eagles 7th
Total team prize money € 16,454
Friday 27 July 2018 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2018
Berlin Eagles 4th
Total team prize money € 20,842
Friday 13 July 2018 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2018
Berlin Eagles 19th
Total team prize money € 3,291
Thursday 5 July 2018 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2018
Berlin Eagles 17th
Total team prize money € 5,485
Thursday 14 June 2018 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais/Estoril 2018
Berlin Eagles 8th
Total team prize money € 15,357
Thursday 7 June 2018 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2018
Berlin Eagles 6th
Total team prize money € 17,551
Thursday 31 May 2018 - Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez, Global Champions League of Saint Tropez 2018
Berlin Eagles 9th
Total team prize money € 14,260
Thursday 10 May 2018 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2018
Berlin Eagles 14th
Total team prize money € 8,776
Friday 20 April 2018 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2018
Berlin Eagles 5th
Total team prize money € 18,648

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Cannes Stars 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Cannes Stars 18th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Cannes Stars 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Cannes Stars 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Cannes Stars 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Cannes Stars 16th
Total team prize money € 0
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
Cannes Stars 13th
Total team prize money € 7,930
Friday 19 May 2017 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2017
Cannes Stars 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Cannes Stars 5th
Total team prize money € 14,978