William Whitaker

William Whitaker

  • Nationality: United Kingdom
  • Age: 30
William Whitaker

2019 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 9 August 2019 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2019
Miami Celtics 16th
Total team prize money € 5,828
Friday 26 July 2019 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2019
Miami Celtics 8th
Total team prize money € 13,598
Friday 12 July 2019 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2019
Miami Celtics 4th
Total team prize money € 18,455
Thursday 27 June 2019 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2019
Miami Celtics 11th
Total team prize money € 10,959
Thursday 20 June 2019 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais, Estoril 2019
Miami Celtics 9th
Total team prize money € 12,627
Friday 14 June 2019 - Stockholm, Global Champions League of Stockholm 2019
Miami Celtics 11th
Total team prize money € 10,684
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2019
Miami Celtics 2nd
Total team prize money € 24,283
Friday 17 May 2019 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2019
Miami Celtics 8th
Total team prize money € 13,598
Saturday 4 May 2019 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2019
Miami Celtics 8th
Total team prize money € 13,949
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2019
Miami Celtics 6th
Total team prize money € 15,541