Jessica Springsteen

Jessica Springsteen

  • Nationality: United States
  • From: New Jersey
  • Age: 26
Jessica Springsteen

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 13 July 2018 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2018
Miami Celtics 4th
Total team prize money € 20,842
Thursday 5 July 2018 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2018
Miami Celtics 3rd
Total team prize money € 23,036
Thursday 7 June 2018 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2018
Miami Celtics 2nd
Total team prize money € 27,424
Thursday 31 May 2018 - Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez, Global Champions League of Saint Tropez 2018
Miami Celtics 4th
Total team prize money € 20,842
Friday 4 May 2018 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2018
Miami Celtics 11th
Total team prize money € 12,066

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Shanghai Swans 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Shanghai Swans 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Shanghai Swans 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
Shanghai Swans 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Shanghai Swans 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Sunday 3 July 2016 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2016
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Shanghai Swans 12th
Total team prize money € 3,583
Sunday 29 May 2016 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2016
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Shanghai Swans 6th
Total team prize money € 8,583
Thursday 5 May 2016 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2016
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 1 May 2016 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2016
Shanghai Swans 7th
Total team prize money € 7,909
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Shanghai Swans 12th
Total team prize money € 3,583