Sheikh Ali Bin Khalid Al Thani

Sheikh Ali Bin Khalid Al Thani

  • Nationality: Qatar
  • From: Doha
  • Age: 35
Sheikh Ali Bin Khalid Al Thani

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 13th
Total team prize money € 7,930
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 15th
Total team prize money € 6,167
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 5th
Total team prize money € 14,978
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Friday 19 May 2017 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 5th
Total team prize money € 14,978
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 16th
Total team prize money € 0
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Thursday 6 April 2017 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2017
Doha Fursan Qatar 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 18 September 2016 - Vienna, Global Champions League of Vienna 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 6th
Total team prize money € 8,583
Sunday 3 July 2016 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 29 May 2016 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 4th
Total team prize money € 16,583
Thursday 5 May 2016 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 1 May 2016 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 5th
Total team prize money € 10,909
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 4th
Total team prize money € 16,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Doha Fursan Qatar 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583