Laura Renwick

Laura Renwick

  • Nationality: United Kingdom
  • From: Maldon
  • Age: 43
Laura Renwick

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 3 November 2016 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2016
Rome Gladiators 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 18 September 2016 - Vienna, Global Champions League of Vienna 2016
Rome Gladiators 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Sunday 11 September 2016 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2016
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 0
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Rome Gladiators 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2016
Rome Gladiators 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 3 July 2016 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2016
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 16,583
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Rome Gladiators 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 16,583
Sunday 29 May 2016 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2016
Rome Gladiators 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Rome Gladiators 1st
Total team prize money € 60,583
Sunday 1 May 2016 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2016
Rome Gladiators 8th
Total team prize money € 7,909
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Rome Gladiators 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Rome Gladiators 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583