Scott Brash

Scott Brash

  • Nationality: United Kingdom
  • From: Peebles
  • Age: 32
Scott Brash

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
Miami Glory 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Miami Glory 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Miami Glory 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Miami Glory 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Miami Glory 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Miami Glory 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Miami Glory 18th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Miami Glory 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Miami Glory 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Miami Glory 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
Miami Glory 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432
Friday 19 May 2017 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2017
Miami Glory 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Miami Glory 17th
Total team prize money € 0
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Miami Glory 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Thursday 6 April 2017 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2017
Miami Glory 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 3 November 2016 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2016
Miami Glory 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 18 September 2016 - Vienna, Global Champions League of Vienna 2016
Miami Glory 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2016
Miami Glory 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Miami Glory 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Miami Glory 6th
Total team prize money € 8,583
Sunday 29 May 2016 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2016
Miami Glory 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Miami Glory 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Miami Glory 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Miami Glory 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583