Pius Schwizer

Pius Schwizer

  • Nationality: Switzerland
  • From: Oensingen
  • Age: 58
Pius Schwizer

2020 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 5 March 2020 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2020
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 12,558

2019 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 24 November 2019 - Prague, Prague 2019 - GCL Super Cup - Final
Shanghai Swans 1st
Total team prize money € 2,743,040
Friday 26 July 2019 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2019
Shanghai Swans 9th
Total team prize money € 12,627
Friday 12 July 2019 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2019
Shanghai Swans 9th
Total team prize money € 12,627
Thursday 27 June 2019 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2019
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 13,949
Thursday 20 June 2019 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais, Estoril 2019
Shanghai Swans 12th
Total team prize money € 9,713
Friday 14 June 2019 - Stockholm, Global Champions League of Stockholm 2019
Shanghai Swans 7th
Total team prize money € 14,570
Friday 17 May 2019 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2019
Shanghai Swans 4th
Total team prize money € 18,455
Saturday 4 May 2019 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2019
Shanghai Swans 11th
Total team prize money € 10,959
Thursday 28 February 2019 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2019
Shanghai Swans 1st
Total team prize money € 29,139

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 14 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Semi Final
Shanghai Swans 9th
Total team prize money € 200,000
Friday 14 December 2018 - Prague, Prague 2018 - GCL Super Cup - Quarter Final
Shanghai Swans 3rd
Total team prize money € 100,000
Friday 7 September 2018 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2018
Shanghai Swans 9th
Total team prize money € 14,260
Friday 10 August 2018 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2018
Shanghai Swans 6th
Total team prize money € 17,551
Friday 27 July 2018 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2018
Shanghai Swans 5th
Total team prize money € 18,648
Thursday 28 June 2018 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2018
Shanghai Swans 19th
Total team prize money € 3,291
Thursday 14 June 2018 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais/Estoril 2018
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 13,163
Thursday 7 June 2018 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2018
Shanghai Swans 14th
Total team prize money € 8,776
Thursday 10 May 2018 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2018
Shanghai Swans 3rd
Total team prize money € 23,036
Friday 23 March 2018 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2018
Shanghai Swans 10th
Total team prize money € 13,163