Georgina Bloomberg

Georgina Bloomberg

  • Nationality: United States
  • Age: 35
Georgina Bloomberg

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 5 July 2018 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2018
New York Empire 19th
Total team prize money € 3,291
Thursday 5 April 2018 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2018
New York Empire 4th
Total team prize money € 20,842

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Miami Glory 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Miami Glory 18th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Miami Glory 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Miami Glory 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Miami Glory 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583
Sunday 3 July 2016 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2016
Miami Glory 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Miami Glory 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Sunday 29 May 2016 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2016
Miami Glory 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Miami Glory 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Thursday 5 May 2016 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2016
Miami Glory 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Miami Glory 3rd
Total team prize money € 26,583