Gregory Wathelet

Gregory Wathelet

  • Nationality: Belgium
  • From: Huy
  • Age: 37
Gregory Wathelet

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
Vienna Eagles 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Vienna Eagles 12th
Total team prize money € 9,692
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Vienna Eagles 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Friday 14 July 2017 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2017
Vienna Eagles 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Vienna Eagles 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Vienna Eagles 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Vienna Eagles 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
Vienna Eagles 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Vienna Eagles 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Vienna Eagles 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Thursday 6 April 2017 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2017
Vienna Eagles 16th
Total team prize money € 0

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Paris Jets 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Paris Jets 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Paris Jets 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 1 May 2016 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2016
Paris Jets 3rd
Total team prize money € 26,909
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Paris Jets 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Paris Jets 12th
Total team prize money € 4,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Paris Jets 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583