Bart Bles

Bart Bles

  • Nationality: Netherlands
  • From: Babberich
  • Age: 39
Bart Bles

2020 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 13 September 2020 - GC Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2020
Hamburg Giants 1st
Total team prize money € 0
Thursday 5 March 2020 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2020
Hamburg Giants 14th
Total team prize money € 8,672

2019 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 21 November 2019 - Prague, Prague 2019 - GCL Super Cup - Quarter Final
Hamburg Giants 9th
Total team prize money € 100,000
Friday 6 September 2019 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2019
Hamburg Giants 3rd
Total team prize money € 20,993
Friday 9 August 2019 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2019
Hamburg Giants 12th
Total team prize money € 9,713
Friday 26 July 2019 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2019
Hamburg Giants 1st
Total team prize money € 29,139
Friday 5 July 2019 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2019
Hamburg Giants 16th
Total team prize money € 5,828
Thursday 20 June 2019 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais, Estoril 2019
Hamburg Giants 15th
Total team prize money € 6,799
Thursday 6 June 2019 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2019
Hamburg Giants 8th
Total team prize money € 13,598
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2019
Hamburg Giants 15th
Total team prize money € 6,799
Friday 17 May 2019 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2019
Hamburg Giants 7th
Total team prize money € 14,570
Saturday 4 May 2019 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2019
Hamburg Giants 5th
Total team prize money € 16,938
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2019
Hamburg Giants 2nd
Total team prize money € 24,283
Thursday 28 February 2019 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2019
Hamburg Giants 14th
Total team prize money € 7,770