Marlon Módolo Zanotelli

Marlon Módolo Zanotelli

  • Nationality: Brazil
  • From: Waterloo
  • Age: 30
Marlon Módolo Zanotelli

2018 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 13 July 2018 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2018
Rome Gladiators 14th
Total team prize money € 8,776
Thursday 5 July 2018 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2018
Rome Gladiators 6th
Total team prize money € 17,551
Thursday 28 June 2018 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2018
Rome Gladiators 1st
Total team prize money € 32,908
Thursday 14 June 2018 - Cascais/Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais/Estoril 2018
Rome Gladiators 5th
Total team prize money € 18,648
Thursday 31 May 2018 - Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez, Global Champions League of Saint Tropez 2018
Rome Gladiators 15th
Total team prize money € 7,679
Thursday 10 May 2018 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2018
Rome Gladiators 6th
Total team prize money € 17,551
Friday 20 April 2018 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2018
Rome Gladiators 11th
Total team prize money € 12,066

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
Rome Gladiators 12th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Rome Gladiators 13th
Total team prize money € 8,811
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Rome Gladiators 11th
Total team prize money € 9,692

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Rome Gladiators 11th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Sunday 3 July 2016 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2016
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 16,583
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Rome Gladiators 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Sunday 29 May 2016 - Chantilly, Global Champions League of Chantilly 2016
Rome Gladiators 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Thursday 5 May 2016 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2016
Rome Gladiators 3rd
Total team prize money € 26,583
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Rome Gladiators 4th
Total team prize money € 16,583