Ben Maher

Ben Maher

  • Nationality: United Kingdom
  • From: Enfield
  • Age: 35
Ben Maher

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
London Knights 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Friday 22 September 2017 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2017
London Knights 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
London Knights 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
London Knights 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
London Knights 15th
Total team prize money € 2,056
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
London Knights 9th
Total team prize money € 11,454
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
London Knights 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
London Knights 10th
Total team prize money € 10,573
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
London Knights 14th
Total team prize money € 7,048
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
London Knights 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
London Knights 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Shanghai Swans 12th
Total team prize money € 3,583
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Shanghai Swans 12th
Total team prize money € 3,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Shanghai Swans 8th
Total team prize money € 7,583