Jos Verlooy

Jos Verlooy

  • Nationality: Belgium
  • Age: 22
Jos Verlooy

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Friday 11 August 2017 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 8th
Total team prize money € 12,335
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Friday 23 June 2017 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 16th
Total team prize money € 0
Thursday 8 June 2017 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Hamburg Diamonds 7th
Total team prize money € 13,216

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 3 November 2016 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2016
Antwerp Diamonds 3rd
Total team prize money € 26,583
Sunday 11 September 2016 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2016
Antwerp Diamonds 12th
Total team prize money € 0
Sunday 7 August 2016 - Valkenswaard, Global Champions League of Valkenswaard 2016
Antwerp Diamonds 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Antwerp Diamonds 3rd
Total team prize money € 26,583
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Antwerp Diamonds 1st
Total team prize money € 60,583
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Antwerp Diamonds 7th
Total team prize money € 7,583