Bertram Allen

Bertram Allen

  • Nationality: Ireland
  • From: Hünxe
  • Age: 22
Bertram Allen

2017 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 9 November 2017 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2017
Valkenswaard United 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432
Friday 4 August 2017 - London, Global Champions League of London 2017
Valkenswaard United 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Friday 28 July 2017 - Berlin, Global Champions League of Berlin 2017
Valkenswaard United 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432
Friday 7 July 2017 - Cascais, Estoril, Global Champions League of Cascais 2017
Valkenswaard United 3rd
Total team prize money € 18,502
Friday 30 June 2017 - Paris, Global Champions League of Paris 2017
Valkenswaard United 6th
Total team prize money € 14,097
Thursday 25 May 2017 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2017
Valkenswaard United 17th
Total team prize money € 0
Friday 28 April 2017 - Shanghai, Global Champions League of Shanghai 2017
Valkenswaard United 4th
Total team prize money € 16,740
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2017
Valkenswaard United 2nd
Total team prize money € 22,027
Thursday 6 April 2017 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2017
Valkenswaard United 1st
Total team prize money € 26,432

2016 Season

Team Team Ranking Video
Thursday 3 November 2016 - Doha, Global Champions League of Doha 2016
Valkenswaard United 6th
Total team prize money € 8,583
Sunday 18 September 2016 - Vienna, Global Champions League of Vienna 2016
Valkenswaard United 1st
Total team prize money € 60,583
Sunday 11 September 2016 - Rome, Global Champions League of Rome 2016
Valkenswaard United 12th
Total team prize money € 0
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Monaco, Global Champions League of Monaco 2016
Valkenswaard United 1st
Total team prize money € 60,583
Saturday 11 June 2016 - Cannes, Global Champions League of Cannes 2016
Valkenswaard United 5th
Total team prize money € 10,583
Sunday 22 May 2016 - Madrid, Global Champions League of Madrid 2016
Valkenswaard United 10th
Total team prize money € 5,583
Thursday 5 May 2016 - Hamburg, Global Champions League of Hamburg 2016
Valkenswaard United 1st
Total team prize money € 60,583
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Antwerp, Global Champions League of Antwerp 2016
Valkenswaard United 2nd
Total team prize money € 40,583
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Mexico City, Global Champions League of Mexico City 2016
Valkenswaard United 9th
Total team prize money € 6,583
Sunday 10 April 2016 - Miami Beach, Global Champions League of Miami Beach 2016
Valkenswaard United 1st
Total team prize money € 60,583