Tune in to CNN to watch LGCT and GCL Highlights
16-06-2017

Tune in to CNN to watch LGCT and GCL Highlights

Photo: GCL / Stefano Grasso

 

Over the next few days, the Longines Global Champions Tour and Global Champions League will be featured on CNN World Sport in a 30 minute feature programme. 

 

Re-live the highlights of top sport, incredible destinations and the championship races for teams and individuals from the opening leg in Mexico City to Miami Beach, Shanghai, Madrid and Hamburg. In this exclusive feature watch the ups and downs as the world’s best riders and horses go into combat in the Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix and the Global Champions League teams fight for supremacy in the thrilling new format. 

 

What time is it on? 

Friday June 16: 05:30ET (10:30CET)// 11:30ET (16:30CET) // 22:00ET (03:00CET + 1 day)

Saturday June 17: 08:00ET (13:00CET)

Tuesday June 20: 12:30ET (17:30CET)

Wednesday June 21: 04:30ET (09:30CET)